Welcome to the Mount Forest Family Health Team

The Mount Forest Family Health Team is a primary care organization that provides our community with direct and timely access to high-quality multidisciplinary healthcare services. Our unique approach brings together a team of health professionals including: All collaborating under one roof to provide a full range of comprehensive and timely care.
Learn more about us
Claire Stewart Medical Clinic
(519) 323-0255
Dr. Chris Rowley Medical Office
(519) 509-2100
Mount Forest Family Health Team
(519) 323-0255
What’s New
We value your feedback

Please take our patient survey. Click here to start, and help us measure and improve the service provided by our team!

New Job Posting
RWCT - Outreach Worker

Click here
New Job Posting
Registered Dietitian

Click here
New Job Posting
Executive Assistant - Upper Grand FHT

Click here
Become A Patient
Upcoming sessions
The Moutn Forest FHT offers several group education sessions as a means of sharing information with patients and families interested in learning more about health and wellness.
Fri 26th Apr
8:00am
Blood Pressure Clinic
Mon 29th Apr
1:00pm
Blood Pressure Clinic
Tue 30th Apr
10:30am
Friendship Circle - Coffee Social for Seniors
Tue 30th Apr
5:30pm
Blood Pressure Clinic
Thu 2nd May
10:30am
Learn to Laugh - More
Fri 3rd May
8:00am
Blood Pressure Clinic
Mon 6th May
1:00pm
Blood Pressure Clinic
Tue 7th May
10:30am
Friendship Circle - Coffee Social for Seniors
Tue 7th May
5:30pm
Blood Pressure Clinic
Fri 10th May
8:00am
Blood Pressure Clinic
Mon 13th May
1:00pm
Blood Pressure Clinic
Tue 14th May
10:30am
Friendship Circle - Coffee Social for Seniors
Tue 14th May
5:30pm
Blood Pressure Clinic
Fri 17th May
8:00am
Blood Pressure Clinic
Mon 20th May
1:00pm
Blood Pressure Clinic
Tue 21st May
10:30am
Friendship Circle - Coffee Social for Seniors
Tue 21st May
5:30pm
Blood Pressure Clinic
Fri 24th May
8:00am
Blood Pressure Clinic
Mon 27th May
1:00pm
Blood Pressure Clinic
Tue 28th May
10:30am
Friendship Circle - Coffee Social for Seniors
Tue 28th May
5:30pm
Blood Pressure Clinic
Thu 30th May
10:30am
Learn to Laugh - More
Fri 31st May
8:00am
Blood Pressure Clinic
Mon 3rd Jun
1:00pm
Blood Pressure Clinic
Tue 4th Jun
10:30am
Friendship Circle - Coffee Social for Seniors
Tue 4th Jun
5:30pm
Blood Pressure Clinic
Thu 6th Jun
10:30am
Learn to Laugh - More
Fri 7th Jun
8:00am
Blood Pressure Clinic
Mon 10th Jun
1:00pm
Blood Pressure Clinic
Tue 11th Jun
10:30am
Friendship Circle - Coffee Social for Seniors
Tue 11th Jun
5:30pm
Blood Pressure Clinic
Fri 14th Jun
8:00am
Blood Pressure Clinic
Mon 17th Jun
1:00pm
Blood Pressure Clinic
Tue 18th Jun
10:30am
Friendship Circle - Coffee Social for Seniors
Tue 18th Jun
5:30pm
Blood Pressure Clinic
Fri 21st Jun
8:00am
Blood Pressure Clinic
Mon 24th Jun
1:00pm
Blood Pressure Clinic
Tue 25th Jun
10:30am
Friendship Circle - Coffee Social for Seniors
Tue 25th Jun
5:30pm
Blood Pressure Clinic
Thu 27th Jun
10:30am
Learn to Laugh - More
Fri 28th Jun
8:00am
Blood Pressure Clinic
Mon 1st Jul
1:00pm
Blood Pressure Clinic
Tue 2nd Jul
10:30am
Friendship Circle - Coffee Social for Seniors
Tue 2nd Jul
5:30pm
Blood Pressure Clinic
Thu 4th Jul
10:30am
Learn to Laugh - More
Fri 5th Jul
8:00am
Blood Pressure Clinic
Mon 8th Jul
1:00pm
Blood Pressure Clinic
Tue 9th Jul
5:30pm
Blood Pressure Clinic
Fri 12th Jul
8:00am
Blood Pressure Clinic
Tue 16th Jul
5:30pm
Blood Pressure Clinic
Fri 19th Jul
8:00am
Blood Pressure Clinic
Tue 23rd Jul
5:30pm
Blood Pressure Clinic
Thu 25th Jul
10:30am
Learn to Laugh - More
Thu 29th Aug
10:30am
Learn to Laugh - More
Fri 3rd Jan
8:00am
Blood Pressure Clinic
Mon 4th Jan
1:00pm
Blood Pressure Clinic
Fri 6th Jan
8:00am
Blood Pressure Clinic